Circuit Sweet Introducing

Introducing Killington Fall.

April 28, 2011

We feature post-rock bands. But we feature post- rock bands when its done right.
This is a band doing it right and sounding aggressive, heavy and nothing short of epic.
Introducing Killington Fall.
An instrumental, powerful quartet from South West London.
Consisting of Cameron Stewart – Guitar/Vocals/Keys, James Simpson – Drums/Vocals, Mark Murray – Guitar and Patrick Jordan on Bass.
Together they create an atmospheric intense journey.
Complimenting their influences found in Explosions in the Sky, Russian Circles, 65daysofstatic, If These Trees Could Talk, This Will Destroy You to name a few.
The band released their first EP, entitled, ‘At The Soundless Dawn’ on August 25th 2010. The EP consists of 6 tracks recorded, recorded during the summer of 2010.
You can download this EP for free via their bandcamp which is streaming below.

You can also find the four here-

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.