Circuit Sweet Introducing

Trampoline Dreamers.

November 4, 2010
Get this bands album for free below Released 1st September 2010.
Trampoline Dreamers hail from New Zealand, they are:
James Stuteley – Words & Vocals
William Borrie – Everything else
For fans of Japandroids.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.