Circuit Sweet Introducing

Dear Human

September 27, 2010

<a href="">Dear Human by Dear Human</a>

DEAR HUMAN, consists of:
Casey Nalley – Drums
Dan Minshew – Guitar “L”
Michael Scroggins – Bass Guitar
John Gillespie – Guitar “R” 
Signed to Gutterth Records. Check out this labels back catalogue here.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.